“Hospital Playlist” Cast Tops Major Realtime Charts With Their Track “Me To You, You To Me”

May 30, 2020

The “Hospital Playlist” cast band Mido and Falasol has taken No. 1 on many major realtime charts!
On May 29 at noon KST, “Hospital Playlist” released its 12th and final OST: the track “Me to You, You to Me” by the lead characters’ band Mido and Falasol. The band is composed of actors Jo Jung Suk, Yoo Yeon Seok, Jung Kyung Ho, Kim Dae Myung, and Jeon Mi Do.
By 2 p.m. KST, “Me to You, You to Me” had taken No. 1 on the realtime charts of three major music sites: Genie, Bugs, and Soribada. It was also at No. 7 on Melon.
Songs from the “Hospital Playlist” soundtrack continue to dominate the charts! Over on Melon, Jeon Mi Do’s soundtrack “I Knew I Love” was still at No. 1 on the realtime chart, Jo Jung Suk’s “Aloha” was at No. 3, Red Velvet member Joy’s “Introduce Me to a Good Person” was No. 9, and Super Junior member Kyuhyun’s “Confession Is Not Flashy” was No. 10.
“Me to You, You to Me” is the theme song to the drama’s 12th episode and also promises a second season. As with the other songs on the soundtrack, it’s a remake of a track from the characters’ time in med school. “Me to You, You to Me” is the friend group’s new spin on the 2001 song of the same name by the folk band Jatanpung, and it expresses their friendship and love for each other over their 20 years together.
Watch the video for “Me to You, You to Me” below!

Source: [Soompi]