Tantei Hoshikamo (2021) Drama Reveals Teaser, Casts

Apr 25, 2021

Tantei Hoshikamo
Hoshikamo yearned to become a private detective and he now works as a private detective. He is not good at communicating with women. Hoshikamo once worked at a big private detective agency, but he now he runs his own private detective office. His office is situated within his grandmother's recycle shop. Hoshikamo solves various cases with his assistant Tsugumi Karato. He first met Tsugumi Karato when she was his client. She hired him to help her with a stalker.
Other Title: 探偵☆星鴨, Private Detective Hoshikamo, Detective ☆ Hoshikamo
Genres: Mystery, Comedy
Episodes: 10
Country: Japan
Directors: Horai Tadaaki
Writer: Suwa Masashi
Network: NTV
Release Date: Apr 26, 2021
Cast & Credits:
Arioka Daiki
Hoshikamo
 
Katayama Yuki
Karato Tsugumi
Okada Yoshinori
Soda Ichi
Senga Kento
Senga Kodai
 
Teasers:
Distribution schedule:
Episode 1: Distribution start on April 26 (Mon)
Episode 2: Distribution start on May 03 (Mon)
Episode 3: Distribution start on May 10 (Mon)
Episode 4: Distribution start on May 17 (Mon)
Episode 5: Distribution start on May 24 (Mon)
Episode 6: Distribution start on May 31 (Mon)
Episode 7: Distribution start on June 07 (Mon)
Episode 8: Distribution start on June 14 (Mon)
Episode 9: Distribution start on June 21 (Mon)
Episode 10: Distribution start on June 28 (Mon)
Watch more information of upcoming drama “Tantei☆Hoshikamo (2021)” at here.
Comments
Comments
Day
Week
Month

Genres